Welcome to LDS Mingle

lookinginidaho
After Church 9/08
Gender: Female
Location: Boise, ID, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Occupational Therapy Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:spunky/feisty playful honest hard-working and faithful
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Like almost all music, no favorites
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lots-- no favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:24, American Idol, Numbers, Big Bang Theory, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere with an ocean, beach and warm weather
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Any and all...even my kitchen if need be, or yours!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brown Mackie College - COTA, New Images Academy -CMT
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person