Welcome to LDS Mingle

Sept. 2016 in NB
Gender: Female
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • if mission, where:Hope to in the future
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Graduated with Distinction & working as a PSW in the Nursing field.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Free Willie, Iron Will, Braveheart, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Anistan, too many to type!
  • Favorite TV shows:Comedies, dance competitions, documentaries, however I rarely watch TV because prefer company for TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that involves being on or near the water, or in the mountains:)
  • Food:American, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place that knows how to serve good seafood.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!