Welcome to LDS Mingle

longlilfe
Gender: Male
Location: Winchester, VA, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a warm, gererous, outgoing, and caring person. I like to help others.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maynard Ferguson, The Eagles, The Beatles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Gate, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Gate SG, 1 NFL Football
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:go a to a historical sight or a natural wonder
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:anythihng thats good
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:James Madison U., Virginia Tech U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable