Welcome to LDS Mingle

lonesomedove122
Babies in Belize
Gender: Male
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/ DeltaAirlines
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving passionate person who took a long time finding himself, now wants to share.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No favorites depends on the mood
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lonesome Dove / Robert Duvall
  • Favorite TV shows:No one favorite got to have
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Where ever you can spend time with the one you love
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:One I can get into with out an hour wait
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks, Utah State, SUU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable