Welcome to LDS Mingle

lmm1976
November 10, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Business Broker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:responsible but fun- faithful and loyal. Love to dance!!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine Dion, Andrea Bouchelli, Keith Urban,Lots more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart,Pretty woman, PS I love you,Sandra Bullock,Robert De Nero, Dustin Hoffman,
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Dancing with the stars, America's got talent, Blue Bloods, Rizzoli and Isles, Smash
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Great shows, interesting sightseeing, physical activities, interesting food ,romance!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Japaneese sushi restaurants, Italian, Ruby Tuesday,Outback, Subway,BBQ with salad bars
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School ,some college Real Estate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person