Welcome to LDS Mingle

literaryheroine
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Scrapbook warehouse team captain
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Owl City, Anthem Lights, The Piano Guys, Michael Buble, Train, One Republic, Boyce Avenue
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:17 Miracles, The Best Two Years, October Sky, Remember the Titans, August Rush, The Help,
  • Favorite TV shows:Person of Interest, Psych, Once Upon A Time, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early