Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Orange, CA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Africa
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Real Estate Investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian Man loves God and family
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Bruce Springsteen, Beach Boys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Legends of the Fall
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:With a person that I care about.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Open to varieties.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UCLA, UPenn, Cal State Fullerton
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable