Welcome to LDS Mingle

likability
2010
Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, MO, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Washington, Tacoma
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Resource Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm happy, confident, and comfortable in my life.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy most artist and genres.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A nestled cabin in Jackson Hole, WY
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sullivan University, UofL
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable