Welcome to LDS Mingle

lifeloverlori
Sept 9, 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Holladay, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:anywhere the Lord wants!
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Writer/semi retired though
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous, kind and caring, clean, honest, fit, fun, happy, loyal, sincere, sweet, spiritual.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mozart to Maroon 5, Mariah Carey, Adele, Alicia Keys, Smokey Robinson, Michael Jackson and more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Gatsby; Leonardo De Caprio, Meryl Streep, Johnny Depp, Nicole Kidman. Love old classics
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Downton Abbey, PBS, History channel. I Love Lucy.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything, anywhere with my future mate and best friend. Scuba diving in the tropics.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Asian Star (Chinese), Market Street (Seafood), Pawit's (Thai), Ruth Chris (steak) Tsunami (Sushi).
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Idaho and Provo, University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person