Welcome to LDS Mingle

letsfly
Self Photo - 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 52%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 10%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Stake
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Educater, Real estate developer and management.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spontaneous, Active, Romantic, Affectionate, Adventurous, Young at heart, Fun-loving and not boring.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond, Glen Cambell
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere in Time, You've Got Mail, Fidler on the Roof, John Wayne,Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Westerns, Fox News, Travel, Historical Documentary
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Jackson Hole, Lake Powell, Shaksperian Festival at Cedar City, or Hawaii... with just you and me.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Daves, Rodizio Grill, The Roof, Market Street, La Caille, and McDonald's with Grandchildren.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of U, BYU and U of Guadalajara, Mexico
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person