Welcome to LDS Mingle

lds4everu2
August  2011
Gender: Male
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Gulf States Mission
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Playful, Romantic, Spiritual & Emotional.
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Josh Groben, Celtic Woman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Gibson, Densel Washington, Meryl Streep, Robert DeNero, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, 24, NCIS, Mentalist, Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Renting a cabin in the Mts. or a condo on the beach for a week.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Ryan's, Any Steak/Seafood, AppleBees
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable