Welcome to LDS Mingle

larryleef
7 24 14
Gender: Male
Location: Grants Pass, OR, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:springfield missouri
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a convert to the Church, and have hit the ground running! I am 1st Council. in Elders Quorum.
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:harry connick jr., fourplay, pink floyd, john denver, i play guitar and drums an im kinda picky.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gods Not Dead, Dead Poets Society, What Dreams may come, Forrest Gump, The Shining
  • Favorite TV shows:dont watch tv...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:hiking in the Redwood forest, going to the coast. traveling to Scotland.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:the one i work in. im a chef.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U.S. Marine Corps
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions