Welcome to LDS Mingle

lapita
Gender: Female
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy person who likes to learn new things.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beethoven, Richard Clayderman, Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, etc.
  • Movie:Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Leonardo Dicaprio
  • Favorite TV shows:The Little House on the Prairie, the Other Side of Heaven, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I dream to travel to Spain
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The Peruvian Restaurant (La Carreta), El Tucanos, etc.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions