Welcome to LDS Mingle

lamans
Gender: Male
Location: Everett, WA, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:john wayne, clint eastwood, jason statham
  • Favorite TV shows:seinfeld, king of queens, two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:hawaii, rockys, europe
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:salty's, anthonies
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:byu
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person