Welcome to LDS Mingle

ladyone99
Gender: Female
Location: Powder Springs, GA, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Stake mission
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoy laughing, having fun with friends, the out-of-doors, good literature, the arts, and travel
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:The Morning News program I create with 10 of my students at school
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Shared with friends/family and learn something new
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have a chance to go out often--enjoy well-prepared food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University and University of West Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person