Welcome to LDS Mingle

ladyleena
June, 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Buena Vista, VA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:artist/teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:live in the NOW, not yesterday, or tomorrow...the power of life is NOW
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:,Kenny G, Manheim Steamroller, Jim Brickman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:What About Bob? / Benny and Joon/ August Rush/Holiday Affair
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:the road less traveled
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, intimate small restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USU; GWU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable