Welcome to LDS Mingle

ladyflyer2
2002
Gender: Female
Location: Newberg, OR, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Nice lady with a variety of interests: travel, science, flying, woodworking, gardening, and reading.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zay Harrison and Anastasia-Butterfly Breakdown, Lisa Mann-Lisa Mann Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing new landscapes, meeting new people, getting to know a place, learning new things
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Vietnamese Soup Kitchen, any Mediterranean, Marakesh, Ringside Steak House
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Junior colleges in the area for 140 credits, various trade and licensing schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person