Welcome to LDS Mingle

kweenee
Gender: Female
Location: Reston, VA, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:Not a member of the LDS Church
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Pharmacist
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm compassionate, optimistic, and open-minded.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Doobie Bros, Matchbox 20, Maroon 5, GooGoo Dolls, Amy Winehouse, Michael Jackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty Woman, Roadhouse, Dean Cain, Gabriel Macht, James Spader, Zac Efron, Angelina Jolie
  • Favorite TV shows:Blacklist, Scandal, Grimm, 24, Dexter, Suits
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A fun, interesteing and memorable place with someone I enjoy spending time with.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person