Welcome to LDS Mingle

ktriplet
Hangin out at Sissys
Gender: Female
Location: Findlay, OH, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Emergency Medical Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Keith, Alan Jackson, REO, Van Halen, AC/DC, Bonnie Rhaitt
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:On the beach on the East Coast to see the sunrise and on the West Coast to see the sunset
  • Food:American, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Ashland University, Lima Technical College, Pima Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable