Welcome to LDS Mingle

kssdpt
me
Gender: Male
Location: Roswell, NM, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 54%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Brasil, Recife
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Physical Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going, patient, and love to laugh
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:collective Soul, Journey, REO, Toto, Boston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Gladiator, Inception
  • Favorite TV shows:The Middle, Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cross country road trip w/ unlimited time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Wolf Lodge Inn, The Cattle Barron, Portofinos, Fuddruckers, Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, Slippery Rock
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable