Welcome to LDS Mingle

krisrex48
Oct 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Brea, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Pharmaceuticals/Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving, love life, love the outdoors, love family, friends, beach, mountains, river
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Top Gun, Suspensful Livetime movies, Son n law, Uncle Buck, Weekend at Bernies, Rudy, Miracle, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Raymond, 24, 90210, Make it or break it, one Tree hill, etc
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being able to share the experience with that someone special
  • Food:American, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Island, Olive Garden, TGIF, Pepes, Senor Compos, Corner Bakery
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fullerton
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable