Welcome to LDS Mingle

kosh4t2
Jan 29, 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Taylorsville, UT, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go if it's not at 9 in the morning
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Oregon
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Information Technology
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:More then meets the eye
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Within Temptation, Epica, Stratovarius, Yngwie Malmstein... list goes on
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't have favorite actors. Would rather see a good unknown then someone who is a celebrity.
  • Favorite TV shows:If I said you would think me a geek. I do like some normal shows like House, NCSI, Without a Trace
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere from an exotic location where I can see and try new things... to a fun mountain drive.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Red Rock Cafe, Taste of India, Indochine, The Pie, La Calandria, Tucci's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable