Welcome to LDS Mingle

knightwolf
Gender: Male
Location: Corvallis, OR, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:ventura, california
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ac-dc, pink, broadway musicals(cats, phantom of the opera, into the woods, etc),etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to list...
  • Favorite TV shows:Battlestar Galactica(the new one), Firefly, Farscape
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere where I am with people I care about
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chang's Mongolian Grill, Baja Fresh
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oregon State University & Chemeketa
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable