Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Kapolei, HI, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Nagoya, Japan
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT Support
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a geek. If you know what a midichlorian is, we need to talk...
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vast, Bob Marley, Paramore, Queen...yeah, I'm all over the place.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, LotR, comics based movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:Firefly, Game of Thrones, Grimm, Law and Order
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Hammock and a good book.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The kind that serves food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kamehameha, BYUH, Oakland University, ASU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable