Welcome to LDS Mingle

kk11529
Gender: Female
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Architectural Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm very passionate but simple. I am usually the goofy, funny one of any group.
  • Music:Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:A Perfect Circle, Tori Amos, Tool
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fight Club, What Dreams May Come, Feild of Dreams
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit a European city and get to know the people
  • Food:Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Kaze (Downtown Cincinnati)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Cincinnati
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person