Welcome to LDS Mingle

kixpan
Hello
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Author
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Genuine
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:aclectic tastes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Dune,
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Egypt and Greece
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Hong Kong, Red Lobster, Beni Hana, Mama mia
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable