Welcome to LDS Mingle

kinkbmx
Mate! (Mah-tay)
Gender: Male
Location: Saratoga Springs, UT, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Uruguay Montevideo
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Commercial/Industrial Electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, Nightwish, Within Temptation, The Prodigy, Kamelot, Gwen Stefani
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne Trilogy, Meet Joe Black (I have a man crush on Brad Pitt), Harrison Ford (as Jack Ryan)
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Glee, NCIS, Bones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Chuck, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Boston to eat lots of Italian food then see some historical stuff!
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:If it serves pasta and/or meat that didn't formerly swim or come from the water, I am down!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person