Welcome to LDS Mingle

kidsdad
Gender: Male
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:England
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kingston Trio; Peter, Paul, & Mary; New Christy Minstrals
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox news
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:One where I didn't have to get on an commercial airplane and I could drive through New England.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Daves
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hailey, Id: Ogden, Ut; BYU; Uof Alaska, Anchorage
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions