Welcome to LDS Mingle

kgfunnyfarm7
Gender: Female
Location: Logan, UT, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Mom of 6, Christ is the center of my life, Love to meet new people
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Wynonna Judd, Chicago, Air Supply, Aerosmith also really enjoy big band music
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Les Mis, Phantom, While you were sleeping, The Lone Ranger
  • Favorite TV shows:Not into TV much
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruising or Disneyland
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Robin, Costa Vida, Chick fil a
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable