Welcome to LDS Mingle

kfalcon77
Gender: Male
Location: Topeka, KS, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Australia Sydney Mission
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:self-employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beatles, the who, bob dylan, the killers, fleetwood mac, u2, zepplin, coldplay
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:barbra stanwyk, cary grant, mel gibson, clodette colbert, debbie reynolds, william holden, myrna loy
  • Favorite TV shows:battlestar galactica, american pickers, chicago fire 'p.d,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxing at a beach or visiting historic sites and cities
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster, olive garden, famous daves
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:allen county c c, snow college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable