Welcome to LDS Mingle

ketou11
Gender: Female
Location: Medford Ma, MA, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:medical secretary
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Iam very polite and respecful. I am eassy going. i am looking someone to build a family together
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Wachington and Bratt Pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:historic and cnn
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to europe
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chez Henry
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person