Welcome to LDS Mingle

keema
Gender: Male
Location: Cut Bank, MT, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired/ Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, Nat King Cole, Beach Boys, Billie Holiday, Miles Davis
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The "Lake House" " The Note Book" "Somewhere In Time" "Fools Rush In"
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, NCIS, Suits....BYU channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Washington, Oregon & Northern California coast in my 5th wheel & no time limit, rain or shine!!!! (W
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, ya get it all!!!!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:City college of San Francisco..Humboldt State University Northern California
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!