Welcome to LDS Mingle

katchat998
Gender: Male
Location: Williamsburg, VA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Seoul, South Korea
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:history student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dead Poets' Society, Muppets' Christmas Carol, LOTR, High Noon--the list goes on!
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Bones, Numbers, West Wing, Cosby Show
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Out and about seeing some part of the world I've never been before
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Where to begin?
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU, William and Mary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person