Welcome to LDS Mingle

karaokedave
Gender: Male
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Brazil
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-loving guy looking for serious relationship or close friend for casual dating
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:When in Rome, Glass Tiger, Icehouse, A-Ha, Talking Heads, Simple Minds, Goo Goo Dolls, Cold Play
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:X-Men, Valkyrie, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Red Dawn, Star Trek, Tron, Terminator Salvation, Batman
  • Favorite TV shows:The Event, Chuck, Vampire Diaries, The Bachelor, No Ordinary Family
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Carribean Cruise
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Tucanos, Rodizios, Sizzler, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Georgetown University, Southwestern School of Law
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person