Welcome to LDS Mingle

kamico3
Gender: Female
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:JCPenney Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride & Prejudice (most varieties), The Batman series, Xmen,
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, House, Castle, Charmed, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving up to Warm River to go feed the fish, stop along the old rail road tracks...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chop Sticks, Texas Roadhouse, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Madison Sr. High School, University of Idaho, Idaho State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable