Welcome to LDS Mingle

justlookinround
9/2013 me
Gender: Female
Location: Preston, ID, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Australia
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Teaching
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:kinda like Green Acres in real life (but without Zsa Zsa's accent)
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:anything Jane Austen, based on real stories, despicable me (love those minions!)
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Antiques Roadshow, Andy Griffith & other 60's/70's shows
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruising CA- Yosemite to Hearst Castle & end up at Disneyland :)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:5-Alls, Red Lobster, Angie's, Beehive Grill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU, UNM, Univ Wales in Britain
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable