Welcome to LDS Mingle

jules101
Gender: Female
Location: Delta, UT, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pharmacist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am kind, nurturing, loyal, ambitious and fun.
  • Music:Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bon Jovi; too many to list
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Count of Monte Cristo; Tommy Boy
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropical
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse, Pho Noodle House, Happy Sumo, Cafe Rio
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southern Utah University, University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person