Welcome to LDS Mingle

jshapiro
Gender: Female
Location: Dallas, GA, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Whatever's on my iPod.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jurassic Park, Time Traveler's Wife
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is being wherever the stars are the clearest.
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I just love food. Take me anywhere! :)
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of West Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person