Welcome to LDS Mingle

jrk1961
Gender: Male
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Preparing for a new chapter in my life, looking forward to new experiences!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mormon Tabernacle Choir, anything 70's, depends on my mood!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:True stories are my favorite, I love "Disney" movies especially those that depict those who rise abo
  • Favorite TV shows:Sports, otherwise I don't watch much Television!
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Who I'm with is most important! Family and friends whenever possible!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Three Margarita's, Texas Roadhouse, Panda Express, Chipotle
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community College of the Air Force and much technical training.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions