Welcome to LDS Mingle

jorj
29 Nov 2006
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Argentina
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Engineer / ballet class pianist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Defy categorization
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dianne Reeves, Chip Davis, Anuna, C. Corea. H. Laws, H. Mann, The Yellowjackets, Dame Gillian Weir
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Stay long enough to learn the language, live the customs, see more than the tourist attractions
  • Food:Brazilian, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, U of U
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable