Welcome to LDS Mingle

jordan_couch
Old school: 2001
Gender: Male
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Writer - Camera-operator - Standup comic- Independent Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Russian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Writer (daily journal), camera-operator, standup comic
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Snoop Dogg to Beethoven
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Last Castle, Jack Nicholson, Robert Redford, Paul Newman (I)
  • Favorite TV shows:CBS Survivor, American Chopper, Nature, Science, Maths, History, BBC documentaries, Frontline & NOVA
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Asia
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, Italian, American, and Chinese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of California, San Diego (UCSD), B.A. Communication, 1995
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable