Welcome to LDS Mingle

jnavaro
Gender: Male
Location: Carmen, Estado de Campeche, Mexico
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:employment specialist
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:sugar pie de santo,bob marley,jimmy reed,giusepe verdi,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:dunas,toy history,gost,conan the barvarian,
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr,hause,la ley y el orden,espertaco,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:a india
  • Food:Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable