Welcome to LDS Mingle

jlgrn
Gender: Female
Location: Youngstown, FL, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun easy going very talkative I like the out doors and I am very involved with my family
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all kinds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter series
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order and NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go on a Book of Mormon tour with my family
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Outback, Lone Star
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bay High School Haney Voc Tech, and Excelsior College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable