Welcome to LDS Mingle

jjfidler
May 2nd 2014
Gender: Female
Location: salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Served a Two year Stake Mission in Seattle Asian Branch :-)
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:seeking peace :-)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I Love Country music! Keith Urban, Alan Jackson etc... Frank Sinatra, Journey, Colbie Caillat
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a Wonderful Life, Strickly Ballroon, Field of Dreams, Uncle Buck, Home Alone, Christmas Story..
  • Favorite TV shows:Roseanne reruns! Becker, Seinfeld, HGTV, America's Funniest Home Videos, :-)Home Improvement,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving to see family, church history sites, the USA! Flying to Hawaii
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Garden Cafe Temple Square, Jalisco's in Seattle, The Dairy Delight!,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University, Shoreline Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable