Welcome to LDS Mingle

jimmy5239
Gender: Male
Location: Winnemucca, NV, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:I'll tell you later,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a gentleman that takes his prest-hood very seriously ,although I have a silly side sometimes.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Molly Hatchet, Talyor Sift, Tim McGraw, Toto,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like more of the older movies, with esablished actors.
  • Favorite TV shows:abc, nbc,or cbs news, I try not to watch to much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be to go to New York city for the weekend and walk through
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I love all kinds of restaurants (what every I'm in the mood for)
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Primer trucking school, Kaplan university online, Harrisburg Area community Collage.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable