Welcome to LDS Mingle

jfranco72
Gender: Male
Location: Monroeville, AL, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Customer service Rep
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hate Drama and just like to keep things light at first. Good conversation is the key
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Johnny Gill, New Edition, Johnny Cash, Tobey Keith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the rings, Princess Bride, Knights tale and Interview w/Vampire
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, Walking dead and Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:With someone who can just relax and enjoy themselves
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Original Joe's, My Grandfather's Mexican Rest. growing up, My Grandmother's kitchen, My own kitc
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Liver More High, Clark College and Faulkner College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable