Welcome to LDS Mingle

jerod
Gender: Male
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Acupuncturist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun and mellow. I love conversation. I love people and interacting with.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to name I love most all music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like comedy a lot and romantic comedies as well
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:adventure, nature, mischief (just fun) and loads of R/R preferably with someone I care for.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:love all foods but have a preference for organic yummy good for you foods.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Cabrillo college, five branches university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person