Welcome to LDS Mingle

jbrowneng
Excited!
Gender: Male
Location: Bountiful, UT, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ecuador
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Process Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to laugh. I belly laughed in Napoleon, Nacho, & The Other Guys
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Cure, Smith's, Boston, Howard Jones, Kimbra and on and on...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars Originals, Westerns (mostly John Wayne) but loved Open Range,
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mtn. Men, Ax Men, The Blaze TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Back home to see family. I would love to visit South American Ruins though.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi, Pei Wei, Market Street
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Dixie Jr. College (awhile ago) University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable