Welcome to LDS Mingle

jazzypianogirl
Gender: Female
Location: Hilo, HI, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sweet, sensual, musically talented, crafty, etc.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Williams, Bob Marley, Flogging Molly, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Labrynth, The Hobbit, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS-LA, Blue Bloods, Ghost Hunters, Tanked, Dangerous Catch, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:nice getaway from the city-life, may be in the country area secluded, or just in a small town area
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hilo High School, Hawaii Community College, Univ of Hawaii at Hilo
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable