Welcome to LDS Mingle

jazzruthy
hangin' in the color
Gender: Female
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:band teacher
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Heart, Pat Benetar, Journey, U2, Rev. Peyton's BDB
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:National Park
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Zupa's, Texas Roadhouse, Asian Star, Costa Vida, Elements
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Snow College, Utah State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable